Lift Plus Viral Ad

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ZWLAOtvcw0

I thought this video was very humorous.  I had absolutely no idea what this ad was for throughout the entire video until the very end.  I thought this ad was very entertaining.  At the end it shows a can of Lift Plus and suggests that it will help make you wiser.  I didn’t know what Life Plus was, so I looked it up.  Apparently, it is an energy drink made by the Coca-Cola Company.  I have never heard of Lift Plus, which seems weird because Coca-Cola is such a big brand, but I thought this viral ad was entertaining.

About Tayler Z

I am a student at CSU-Pueblo studying Mass Communications with emphasis in integrated communication. It is currently my third year of college. I work at the college radio station Rev 89 and am also the captain of the dance team at the college. I enjoy reading, running, listening to music, hanging out with family, and dancing in my spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

